slabs • tiles • cladding

Vancouver Location

Surrey outside-surrey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here at Hari Stones Limited, customer satisfaction is our top priority, which is why we take pride in offering a large portion of our inventory at below cost! Whether you need quartz or even slabs for granite countertops in Vancouver or anywhere else, you can come to us for high quality products at market low prices.

Remember, our products aren’t the only great thing about us! We come highly recommended by the Better Business Bureau, and we have the best staff associates in town.  Each member of our team has a background in design, which means that there is no better place to go for help in making your renovation or design project a success. Our service and granite countertops are worth the drive in from Surrey, Victoria, Richmond and all across British Columbia.

If you have questions about our different materials, or would like to make a purchase, contact us! We’ll get your home or office set up in no time.

Locations and Hours

Vancouver and Area

7950 Venture Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 1V3
Canada
Phone: 604 444 4274 (HARI)
Fax: 604 422 8478

Business Hours

Mon thru Fri: 9:00am – 5:30pm
(Last warehouse pickup at 5)
Sat: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Statutory Holidays

Phone Numbers

Phone: 604 444 4274 (HARI)
Fax: 604 422 8478

Management:
Alok Kansal – 604 644 9915
alok@haristoneslimited.com

Atul Kansal – 604 618 7575

Krishan Sharma – 604 306 6131
krishan@haristoneslimited.com

General manager and Projects:
Jango Mirza – 778 386 1817
jango@haristoneslimited.com

Office Coordination & Admin:
Ekta – 604 444 4274
admin@haristoneslimited.com

Sales:
Sandeep Sodhi – 604 603 5558
sandeep@haristoneslimited.com

Lily Wang – 604 617 2617
lily@haristoneslimited.com

Andy Kansal – 778 998 4276
andy@haristoneslimited.com

Balraj Randhawa 604 505 9886
balraj@haristoneslimited.com

Accounts: 604 444 4274
Gordan Huang
Chloe Nam
Angela Shi

Purchasing:

Rahul Bhirud – 604 418 7116
rahul@haristoneslimited.com

Warehouse:
Ricardo Guevera – 604 307 1925
ricky@haristoneslimited.com

Business Development, Vancouver Island:
Andy Kansal – 778 998 4276
andy@haristoneslimited.com