slabs • tiles • cladding

Edmonton Location

granite countertops EdmontonEdmonton location

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When it comes down to it, making your dream kitchen a reality can be as simple and easy as an upgrade for your granite countertops. Edmonton area residences know just where to go to get the best products, with customer service that is unmatched – Hari Stones Limited of Edmonton! You too should come to Hari Stones Limited for the best selection of stone for countertops in Edmonton and all over Western Canada.

Our Edmonton store is conveniently located with extended hours to make visiting our stores a complete joy. You’ll notice right away that we’re not like other stone suppliers. Our employees are designers at heart and are more than happy to help you put together Edmonton’s next great granite countertop design for any kitchen or bathroom throughout your home. So stop what you’re doing and come by and visit Hari Stones Unlimited in Edmonton!

Edmonton, AB

10439 176 Street
Edmonton AB T5S 2E4
Canada
Main Showroom: 780 455 4274
Fax: 780 481 4274

Business Hours

Mon thru Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Statutory Holidays

Main Showroom: 780 455 4274
Fax: 780 481 4274

Sales: 780 455 4274
Anju Sharma
anju@haristoneslimited.com

Susan Eli Nelson:

susan@haristoneslimited.com

Architectural/Projects:
Cody Tilma – 780 246 6564
cody@haristoneslimited.com

Branch Manager:
Uttam Sharma – 780 937 6132
uttam@haristoneslimited.com

Accounts: 604 599 4274
Ting Zhang- 780 455 4274
ting@haristoneslimited.com

Warehouse:
Sunny Mann – 587 920 4274
sunny@haristoneslimited.com