slabs • tiles • cladding

Locations and Hours

Vancouver and Area

13042 84 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3W 1L2
Canada
Phone: 604 599 4274 (HARI)
Toll Free: 1 877 599 4274 (HARI)
Fax: 604 502 8478

Business Hours

Mon thru Fri: 9:00am – 5:30pm
(Last warehouse pickup at 5)
Sat: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Statutory Holidays

Edmonton, AB

10439 176 Street
Edmonton AB T5S 2E4
Canada
Main Showroom: 780 455 4274
Fax: 780 481 4274

Business Hours

Mon thru Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Statutory Holidays

Kelowna, BC

Unit#8 – 920 Leathead Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 2J8
Canada
Main Showroom: 250 491 4274
Fax: 250 807 4274

Business Hours

Mon thru Fri: 9:00am – 5:30pm
(Last warehouse pickup at 5)
Sat: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Sundays and Statutory holidays

Phone Numbers

Vancouver (Surrey), BC Locations

Phone: 604 599 4274 (HARI)
Toll Free: 1 877 599 4274 (HARI)
Fax: 604 502 8478

Management:
Alok Kansal 604 644 9915
alok@haristoneslimited.com

Atul Kansal 604 618 7575

Krishan Sharma 604 306 6131
krishan@haristoneslimited.com

Projects:
Jango Mirza 778 386 1817
jango@haristoneslimited.com

Sales:
Sandeep Sodhi 604 599 4274
sandeep@haristoneslimited.com

Lily Wang 604 617 2617
lily@haristoneslimited.com

Andy Kansal 778 998 4276
andy@haristoneslimited.com

Ed Receno 604 505 9886
ed@haristoneslimited.com

Accounts: 604 599 4274
Gordan Huang gordon@haristoneslimited.com
Joanne Monteiro oanne@haristoneslimited.com
Jennifer Huang accountspayable@haristoneslimited.com

Purchasing:
Rahul Bhirud 604 418 7116
rahul@haristoneslimited.com

Branch Manager:
Jango Mirza 778 386 1817
jango@haristoneslimited.com

Warehouse:
Ricardo Guevera 604 307 1925
ricky@haristoneslimited.com

Business Development, Vancouver Island:
Andy Kansal 778 998 4276
andy@haristoneslimited.com

Edmonton, AB Location

Main Showroom: 780 455 4274
Fax: 780 481 4274

Sales: 780 455 4274
Anju Sharma
anju@haristoneslimited.com

Susan Eli Nelson:
susan@haristoneslimited.com

Architectural/Projects:
Cody Tilma – 780 246 6564
cody@haristoneslimited.com

Branch Manager:
Uttam Sharma – 780 937 6132
uttam@haristoneslimited.com

Accounts: 604 599 4274
Ting Zhang- 780 455 4274
ting@haristoneslimited.com

Warehouse:
Sunny Mann – 587 920 4274
sunny@haristoneslimited.com


Kelowna, BC

Main Showroom: 250 491 4274
Fax: 250 807 4274

Branch Manager:

Carlos Lizarraga – 250 863 6272
carlos@haristoneslimited.com

Sales:
Darryl Paquette
darryl@haristoneslimited.com